"Browse" by Project MUSE
"Advanced Search" by Project MUSE
"Working with Your Results" by Project MUSE
"Working with Your Citations" by Project MUSE
Go to Project MUSE
Project MUSE Restricted Resource Some full text available
Provides access to eBooks and full text journal articles. The Humanities Collection is a collection of high quality, peer reviewed journals designed for institutions acquiring extensively in the humanities. This collection provides a highly relevant set of research journals for art schools, museums, performing arts organizations, film schools, and related institutions. Of the new titles added to MUSE each year, the best of those with a clear humanities focus are added to the Humanities Collection.
Access to Project MUSE
Project MUSE is available to current students, faculty, and staff as well as alumni/ae with active library accounts.

When prompted, selecte the appropriate sign-on method.
  • Current students, faculty, staff, and recent alumni/ae may select "Sign in at Lancaster Theological Seminary" and enter their lancasterseminary.edu account credentials. 
  • Alumni/ae who do not have or no longer use their lancasterseminary.edu accounts may select "Sign in with an OpenAthens account" and enter their OpenAthens credentials. If you have not set up your OpenAthens account, please contact the library.
Project MUSE Webinar
Watch the webinar recording of "Project MUSE and Oxford Biblical Studies Online," a Hacks for Seminary and Beyond workshop that took place on January 4, 2017.
 
The recording will begin playing after you register.
 
Seminary Librarian
 Photo of Myka Kennedy Stephens
Deaconess Myka Kennedy Stephens
Seminary Librarian and Assistant Professor of Theological Bibliography

Feel free to schedule an appointment with me to discuss your research needs. Click the button above to sign up for an available time.